STATION IDENTIFICATION: Infinitefreetime.com

Infinitefreetime.com

Hi!  My name is Luther Siler.  I’m the author of Skylightsavailable for $4.95 from Amazon, and The Benevolence Archives.  You can download Benevolence Archives Volume 1 for free from Smashwords or OpenBooks.com, and Volume 2, entitled The Sanctum of the Sphere, can be ordered from Amazon here or added to Goodreads shelves here.  Both Skylights and Sanctum are available in print as well; the print edition of Sanctum includes BA 1 as a bonus!

This post is a bi-weekly service for new folks who might want to know where else to find me on the Web.  Regular folks, if you see the STATION IDENTIFICATION tag, feel free to ignore it.

So here’s where to find me:

  • You can follow me on Twitter, @nfinitefreetime, here or just click the “follow” button on the right side of the page.  I am on Twitter pretty frequently; I use it for…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

